vExpert Directory

Currently only showing vExperts with the Video Publishing badge. Clear filter

Name Location Description Social Blog URL
Max Abelardo United States Virtualization, HomeLabs,... youtube.com/channel/UCZYP...
Maher AlAsfar Canada Cloud Management Staff SE... vmwarelab.org/
Ebrahim Aldesouky Egypt Solutions Architect and V... itsaurus.wordpress.com/
Kashif Ali Pakistan youtube.com/watch?v=5KeJG...
Miguel Angel Alonso Spain josemariagonzalez.com
Erkal Aslankara Turkey aslankara.com
Luis Ayuso United States luisayuso.com
Graham Barker United Kingdom Graham is a VMware Certif... virtualg.uk
Aziz Bin Aqeel Saudi Arabia I am working with VMware ... vmlibrary.com/
Matt Bradford United States vmspot.com/
Tim Burkard United States A vTrainer that is always... vgandalf.com
Xavier Caballe Noguera Spain With 20 years of experien... pantallazos.es/
Saadallah Chebaro United Arab Emirates Senior Sales Engineer vzerotohero.com
Charles Chow Singapore vSAN Specialist for VMwar... thinkcharles.net
Alastair Cooke New Zealand demitasse.co.nz
Barry Coombs United Kingdom definetomorrow.co.uk/barr...
Michael Corey United States All things Database and V... michaelcorey.com/
Dan Curr United States Solutions Engineer - UpSt... dancurr.com
Dave Davis United States Lead Cloud Architect virtualizestuff.com
David Davis United States David Davis is a partner ... vmwarevideos.com
Tim Davis United States DevOps Advocate cloudjourney.io
Jorge de la Cruz United Kingdom I work at Veeam as a Syst... jorgedelacruz.es
Doug DeFrank United States I live in Pittsburgh as a... dougdefrank.com
Stijn Depril Belgium Senior Partner Business M... VMusketeers.com
Alexander Dess Germany alexdess.cloud/
Mohammad Dosoukey Egypt blog.catreloaded.org/auth...
Timothy Durfee United States virtuallytrivial.com
Gareth Edwards United Kingdom virtualisedfruit.co.uk
Simon Elberts Netherlands Technical Account Manager... blog.simonelberts.nl
Khaled Eldesouky Saudi Arabia vmman.me
Shady ElMalatawey Egypt vmusketeers.com
Frank Escaros-Buechsel Ireland fbuechsel.eu
Peter Flecha United States Sr Technical Marketing Ar... virtualblocks.vmware.com
Ivanildo Galv√£o Brazil Information Technology Pr... ivanildogalvao.com.br
NRDYTech@YouTube United States youtube.com/channel/UCs4W...
Vishnu Gogulampati United States Working as Systems Admin ... youtube.com/channel/UCM70...
Jose Maria Gonzalez Spain josemariagonzalez.es
Kevin Guimbeau France Principal Integrator of V...
Vincent Han Singapore blog.acepod.com
John Harris United States johnharris.io
Iwan Hoogendoorn Netherlands Iwan Hoogendoorn is a Sta... nsx.ninja
Nathan Hudson United States I work for VMware as an E... gr8n8tr0n.cloud
Ezzeldin Hussein United Arab Emirates I stand at the forefront ... egyptitblog.wordpress.com
YUSUF ISLEYEN Turkey Experienced Senior Inform... isleyen.net
Piotr Jablonski Poland
Pranay Jha India 15 years of professional ... vmwareinsight.com
Damian Karlson United States
Dmitry Kharytonov Ukraine Cloud solutions architect vixen.uno
Rolando Kohl Argentina I am an IT Solutions Arch... virtualrol.wordpress.com
Andrey Konovalov Russia Senior Solution Engineer ... blog.vmpress.org
Thomas Kopton Germany thomas-kopton.de/vblog/
Agnieszka Koziorowska Poland Senior Cloud Solutions Co... softwaredefinedblog.com
Rajeev Kumar India Having 10 years of IT exp... communities.vmware.com/pe...
Jeffrey Kusters Netherlands Field CTO @ITQ Double VCD... jeffreykusters.nl
Dennis Lefeber Netherlands Father, sport-fanatic, te... vviking.nl
Michael Letschin United States thesolutionsarchitect.com
Alex Lopez United States Solutions Engineer - 11+ ... ithinkvirtual.com
Nathan Pinotti Brazil A brazilian IT Pro who lo... nathanpinotti.com.br
Matt Mancini United States VMware Staff TAM speciali... vmexplorer.com
David Marshall (VMblog) United States I've been a VMware us... vmblog.com
Amin Masoudifard Germany IT services consultant & ... virtualundercity.blogspot...
Ruairi McBride United Kingdom A geek at heart who loves... ruairimcbride.wordpress.c...
Noham France VMUG France Leader myvmworld.fr
Frank Milisi United States 4x vExpert and i still do... Ctrl-Alt-Insert.com
Theresa Miller United States 24x7itconnection.com
Ibrahim Quraishi United Kingdom Technology Enthusiast Blo... agileops.co.uk
Tarsio Moraes Brazil My name is Tarsio Moraes ... tarsiomoraes.com.br
Dave Morera United States GreatWhiteTec.com
Howard Mukanda United States Security Engineer youtube.com/channel/UCXPd...
Pamela Norris United States Staff CSE NSX-ALB (AVI)
Scott Norris Australia Scott Norris is a Princip... virtualiseme.net.au
Jeff O'Connor Australia copydata.tips
Luke Orellana United States altaro.com/vmware/author/...
YUSUF EMRE OZENSOY Turkey vExpert, Blogger, BMW GS ... blog.lifetechsocial.com/
Daniel Paluszek United States Principal Architect at VM... paluszek.com
Grigory Pryalukhin Russia Cloud Architect, Product ... pryalukhin.com
Anupam Pushkar India vRealize Automation Archi... Anupampushkar.wordpress.c...
Atif Qadeer United Kingdom Pragmatic, Cloud Architec... xt8086.com
Mohammed Raffic India vmwarearena.com
Prashant Rangi India
Tony Reeves United States VMware HCI SE, Tech enthu... digitalvspace.com
Itzik Reich Israel itzikr.wordpress.com
Rawlinson United States Ex-VMware Trooper, Chief ... punchingclouds.com
Mohamed Roushdy Egypt arabitnetwork.com/
John Ryan Ireland Solving business problems... jakobyte.com
Ravi Kumar S Singapore 12 years of IT experience... techietech.org/
Ariel Sanchez Mora United States Buys vBeers, geeks out ov... blogs.arielsanchezmora.co...
Chand Basha Shaik India Staff Technical Training ... virtualbrigade.com
Rahim Shaikh India I am working in SunGard A... rahimshaikh.com
Sachin Sharma United States blogs.vmware.com/euc/auth...
Satya Shrestha Australia A Cloud Solutions Archite... knowledgeacademy.io
Eric Sloof Netherlands Eric Sloof has been worki... ntpro.nl
Martijn Smit Netherlands Secretly Iron Man. Also, ... lostdomain.org
Trevor Spires United States Staff NSX SE @ VMware, Bl... howtonsx.com
MarekSzymczyk Poland Administrator IT cloudvm.cloud/blog/
Wee Kiong Tan Singapore Passion Driven Strategic ... plain-virt.blogspot.com
Joe Tietz United States VMware PSO for SDDC with ... joetietz.com
Ivan Tresoldi Italy Senior Solution Architect... esvr.cloud
Tom Vallons Belgium MD of ITQ Consultancy, Pa... linkedin.com/in/tomvallon...
Frederiek Van Hoornick Belgium EUC Enthousiast. #Digital... vmusketeers.com
Karthik Varadaraja United States Solutions Architect with ... blogbyte.net/
Justin Warren Australia eigenmagic.com
Megan Warren United Kingdom definetomorrow.co.uk/blog...
Marcin Wilczewski Poland Currently I work in IBM a... vmlab.com.pl/
Chris Williams United States mistwire.com
Chi Kin Wu Macau Senior Solutions Architec... wuchikin.wordpress.com/
Cahit YOLACAN Turkey #vExpert #blogger #vmware... vmwaretv.com
Anton Zhbankov Russia Private Cloud Architect cloudarchitect.ru