vExpert Directory

Currently only showing vExperts with the VCDX badge. Clear filter

Name Location Description Social Blog URL
Abdullah Abdullah Saudi Arabia Packets flow through me! notes.doodzzz.net
Mark Achtemichuk Canada VCDX #50, VMware Performa... blogs.vmware.com/performa...
Bilal Ahmed United Kingdom I am a big Batman fan! vmusketeers.com/
eiad alaqqad United Arab Emirates Virtualizationteam.com
Timothy Antonowicz United States VCDX #112 whiteboardninja.wordpress...
Kalen Arndt United States vmrage.com
John Arrasjid United States Field Principal twitter.com/vcdx001?lang=...
Martijn Baecke Netherlands thinkcloud.nl
Doug Baer United States I work on the VMware Hand... blogs.vmware.com/hol/auth...
Mark Barker United States
Gourav Bhardwaj United States vcdx076.wordpress.com
Sachin Bhowan South Africa
Bal Birdy United Kingdom livefire.solutions
Jayson Block United States
Asaf Blubshtein United States VCDX-DCV 292 softwaredefinedcoffee.com...
Mandy Botsko-Wilson United States VCDX-CMA#189, Principal A... teamkandycloud.com
Scott Bowe United States cloudsandunicorns.com
Nick Bowie New Zealand Friendly Neighbourhood Sp...
Mike Brown United States vcdx71.com
Alessandro Bruno Italy
Andrew Brydon Australia sidbrydon.wordpress.com
Ray Budavari United States
Matthew Bunce United Arab Emirates virtualisedgeek.com
David Burton United States
Luca Camarda United States lucacamarda.blog
Hersey Cartwright United States vhersey.com/
Luis Chanu United States
James Charter Canada Chief Architect for a man... jamescharter.com
Brad Christian United States Brad is a leader on the N... vhipster.com
Konrad Clapa Poland vcdx211.wordpress.com/
Joe Clarke United States elgwhoppo.com
Chris Colotti United States I'm a self proclaimed... chriscolotti.us
David Convery United States VCDX-DCV #20
David Coulter United States Office of the CTO at Clou... onefuse.cloudbolt.io
Paul Cradduck United States VCDX #244 | Senior Specia...
Tim Curless United States
nemtallah daher United States I am a Senipr Network Con...
Aidan Dalgleish United Kingdom Aidan Dalgleish is a Prin... vcloudscape.com/
Veronica David India
Raymond de Jong Netherlands Staff Solutions Architect... cloudxtreme.info
Romain Decker France Staff II Technical Produc... cloudmaniac.net
Dillon Doxey United States vmrage.com
Steven Dunne United Kingdom virtuallyvirtuoso.com/
nathan dupriest United States
Magnus Edh Sweden VCDX x3 none.here
Shady ElMalatawey Egypt Staff Multicloud architec... vmusketeers.com
Niran evenchen United States Principal SE @VMware, foc... cloud-abstract.com
Frank Fan Australia AWS solution architect fo... frankfan.blog.51cto.com
Chris Fendya United States
Rebecca Fitzhugh United States technicloud.com
Ron Flax United States VCDX-NV, Software Enginee... augustschell.com/blog/
Tomas Fojta United Kingdom Senior Staff Architect at... fojta.wordpress.com
Michael Francis Australia
Mark Gabryjelski United States gabbs.com/
Wesley Geelhoed Netherlands Consulting Architect at V... wesleygeelhoed.nl
Simon Greaves United Kingdom Simon Greaves is a Senior... simongreaves.co.uk
Jason Grierson Canada Customer Success Cloud So... vmusketeers.com/
Joseph Griffiths United States blog.jgriffiths.org
Garrette Grouwstra Canada
Brett Guarino United States
Bill Gurling United States Principal Architect @ Rub... blog.bill-gurling.com
Niels Hagoort Netherlands nielshagoort.com
Simon Hamilton-Wilkes United States Practice Manager, VMC Net... sjhwilkes.blogspot.com
Vincent Han Singapore blog.acepod.com
Faisal Hasan United Arab Emirates fhasan.net
Ray Heffer United States rayheffer.com
Jens Hennig Germany Director EUC Architecture... blog.comdivision.com/jens...
Krzysztof Hermanowski Poland
Brian Hestehave Denmark Brian Hestehave is a Seni...
Jamie Hildred United Kingdom
Larus Hjartarson Iceland larushjartarson.is
Martin Hosken United Kingdom Chief Technologist, Cloud... blogs.vmware.com/cloud/au...
Martin Hosken United Kingdom Chief Technologist, Cloud... blogs.vmware.com/cloud/au...
Sean Michael Howard United States SA Manager @ Amazon Web S... nsxperts.com
William Huber United States
Marc Huppert Germany Category Leader VMware So... vcdx181.com
Boris Jelic Australia developer.ibm.com/
David Jennings United States
Lior Kamrat United States thewalkingdevs.io
Jason Karnes United States
Jon Kemp United Kingdom
Mostafa Khalil United States vsphereStorage.com
Safouh Kharrat Saudi Arabia safouh.com
Phoebe Kim United States 288clouds.com
Rutger Kosters Netherlands
John Kozej United States VCDX 245, 6x vExpert, Blo... thewificable.com
Matt Kozloski United States
Chris Kranz United Kingdom Director of Technical Ena... sysdig.com/blog/
Jeffrey Kusters Netherlands CTO at ITQ Double VCDX# 2... jeffreykusters.nl
Satvinder Lall United Kingdom
Simon Long United States simonlong.co.uk
Timmy Carr United States timcarr.net
Agustin Malanco Mexico agmalanco.com
Paul Mancuso United States As Technologist Director ...
Stanimir Markov Czech Republic VCDX, VCI and CEO of Rune... runecast.com/blog
Sean Massey United States thevirtualhorizon.com
Andrea Mauro Italy Andrea Mauro works in IT ... vinfrastructure.it
Benedikt Mayer United Arab Emirates
Sam McGeown United Kingdom definit.co.uk/
Paul McSharry United Kingdom Principal Architect @ VM... elasticsky.co.uk
Brent Meadows United States brentmeadows.com
Paul Meehan Ireland VCDX #1 in Ireland paulpmeehan.ie
Mark Meulemans United States
Chris Miller United States
Andrew Mitchell Australia
Chris Mutchler United States Staff Customer Success Ar... virtualelephant.com
Amin Naserpour Australia Father, partner, author, ... jitbites.com
Nikolay Iv. Nikolov Bulgaria A member of the Success36...
Rob Nolen United States
Chris Noon Gibraltar I love Networking (Tradit... vmusketeers.com/
Scott Norris Australia Scott Norris is a Princip... virtualiseme.net.au
Paul Nothard United Kingdom Solutions architect and e...
Grant Orchard Australia grantorchard.com
Melissa Palmer United States vmiss.net
David Pasek Czech Republic vcdx200.com
Sudhansu Pati United States Sudhansu Pati has over 25...
Hugo Phan Finland vmwire.com
Pawel Piotrowski Poland virtualvillage.cloud
Joep Piscaer Netherlands virtuallifestyle.nl
Russell Pope United States
Chris Porter United Kingdom VMware Specialist Solutio... blog.uprightvinyl.co.uk/
Mohan Potheri United States Intel Evangelist for HPC ... blogs.vmware.com/apps/ml
Syed Adeel Qamar United Arab Emirates
Rob Quast United States Data Architect, Pure Stor...
Tom Ralph United States
Anand Rangaswamy United States NSX Staff Systems Enginee... cloud-simple.net/
Thomas Reichenberger Germany
Kiran Reid United States VCDX 225
Daniel Rethmeier Germany Long-term VCDX / VMC Expe...
Rawlinson United States VMware Veteran with R&D, ... punchingclouds.com
Adrian Roberts United Kingdom Head of EMEA SA’s at AW...
Gregg Robertson United Kingdom thesaffageek.co.uk
Sjors Robroek United Arab Emirates practitioner of SDN voodo... vxsan.com
Mohammed Salem United Arab Emirates
Yves Sandfort Germany With more than 25 years o... blog.comdivision.com/yves...
Victor Sandoval United States Staff Cloud Solutions Arc... gvtechtalks.com
Byron Schaller United States Partner Solutions Manager... vbyron.com/blog
Jason Scheponik United States I've been in technolo...
Rick Scherer United States VCDX #21, DECM-EA, Princi... vmwaretips.com
Elver Sena Sosa United States hydra1303.com/#insights
Eric Shanks United States Sr. Technical Marketing A... theithollow.com
Rupen Sheth United States Technology leader/archite...
Jason Shiplett United States Staff II Solution Archite...
Richard Sillito Canada
Joe Silvagi United States vmprime.com
Todd Simmons United States trainingrevolution.wordpr...
Harold Simon United States Principal Cloud Solutions... haroldsimon.blogspot.com
Ramandeep Singh United States
Andrea Siviero Italy VCDX-CMA #240, Principal ... blogs.vmware.com/customer...
steven slocum United States
Andrew Smith United States roguevcdx.com
Brian Smith United States I lead Technology Reliabi... bsmith9999.blogspot.com/
Gregory Stemberger United States
Christian Strijbos Germany Head of Competence Center... vcoportal.de
Timo Sugliani France Passionate about new tech... cloud.tsugliani.fr
DMITRI Tanurkov Ireland
Mike Tellinghuisen United States mtell.in
Per Thorn United Kingdom I'm a Principal Solut...
Johan van Amersfoort Netherlands EUC Architect at ITQ by d... vhojan.nl
Marco van Baggum Netherlands Consulting Architect at V... vmbaggum.nl
René van den Bedem United States Chief Enterprise Architec... vcdx133.com
Viktor van den Berg Netherlands Senior Solution Engineer viktorious.nl
Kenneth van Ditmarsch Netherlands virtualkenneth.com
Matt Vandenbeld United States vcloudmatt.com
Ryan Veino Canada Husband & Father. Love ro...
Erik Verbruggen Netherlands Technologist Multi-Cloud ... verbrough.wordpress.com/
Nic Vermande United Kingdom medium.com/@nvermande
Michael Voigt United States VCDX 92 txusa.cloud
BORGcube Netherlands borgcube.com
Ron Wedel United States
stefan werkmann Germany
Shane White Australia
John Whitman United States
Michael Wilmsen Netherlands self employed architect/t... Virtual-hike.com
Travis Wood United Kingdom virtuallyblueskies.com
Simon Poland
Dominik Zorgnotti Germany IT infrastructure archite... why-did-it.fail
Daniël Zuthof Netherlands Technical Architect | VCD... blog.zuthof.nl