vExpert Directory

Show vExperts:

Currently only showing vExperts with the VCDX badge. Clear filter

Name Location Description Social Blog URL
Abdullah Abdullah Lebanon Packets flow through me! notes.doodzzz.net
Mark Achtemichuk Canada VCDX #50, VMware Performa... blogs.vmware.com/performa...
Bilal Ahmed United Kingdom I am a big Batman fan! vmusketeers.com/
eiad alaqqad Canada Virtualizationteam.com
Timothy Antonowicz United States VCDX #112 whiteboardninja.wordpress...
Kalen Arndt United States vmrage.com
John Arrasjid United States IT Architect Resource, LL... twitter.com/vcdx001?lang=...
Doug Baer United States I work on the VMware Hand... blogs.vmware.com/hol
Gourav Bhardwaj United States vcdx076.wordpress.com
Sachin Bhowan South Africa
Jayson Block United States
Mandy Botsko-Wilson United States VCDX-CMA#189,Customer Suc... teamkandycloud.com
Scott Bowe United States cloudsandunicorns.com
Nick Bowie New Zealand Friendly Neighbourhood Sp...
Mike Brown United States vcdx71.com
Alessandro Bruno Italy
Andrew Brydon Australia sidbrydon.wordpress.com
Ray Budavari United States
Matthew Bunce United Arab Emirates virtualisedgeek.com
David Burton United States
Luca Camarda United States lucacamarda.blog
Tim Carr United States timcarr.net
Hersey Cartwright United States vhersey.com/
Luis Chanu United States
James Charter Canada Chief Architect for a man... jamescharter.com
Brad Christian United States vhipster.com
Konrad Clapa Poland vcdx211.wordpress.com/
Joe Clarke United States elgwhoppo.com
Chris Colotti United States I'm a self proclaimed... chriscolotti.us
David Convery United States VCDX-DCV #20 tech-tap.com/
David Coulter United States Technologist with develop... sovlabs.com/resources
Paul Cradduck United States VCDX #244 | Senior Cloud ... virtualtraditions.com/
Tim Curless United States
Raymond de Jong Netherlands Staff Solutions Architect... cloudxtreme.info
Romain Decker France Staff Technical Product M... cloudmaniac.net
Dillon Doxey United States vmrage.com
Steven Dunne United Kingdom virtuallyvirtuoso.com/
Magnus Edh Sweden Multi-Cloud - VCDX x3 none.here
Shady ElMalatawey Egypt vmusketeers.com
Niran evenchen United States Principal SE @VMware, foc... cloud-abstract.com
Frank Fan Australia AWS solution architect fo... frankfan.blog.51cto.com
Chris Fendya United States
Rebecca Fitzhugh United States technicloud.com
Ron Flax United States VCDX-NV, Software Enginee... augustschell.com/blog/
Tomas Fojta United Kingdom Senior Staff Architect at... fojta.wordpress.com
Mark Gabryjelski United States gabbs.com/
Jason Grierson Canada Technical Solutions Archi... vmusketeers.com/
Joseph Griffiths United States blog.jgriffiths.org
Garrette Grouwstra Canada
Brett Guarino United States
Bill Gurling United States Cloud Solutions Architect... blog.bill-gurling.com
Niels Hagoort Netherlands nielshagoort.com
Simon Hamilton-Wilkes United States Practice Manager, VMC Net... sjhwilkes.blogspot.com
Vincent Han Singapore blog.acepod.com
Faisal Hasan United Arab Emirates fhasan.net
Ray Heffer United States Building Clouds @ AWS rayheffer.com
Jens Hennig Germany Director EUC Architecture... blog.comdivision.com/jens...
Krzysztof Hermanowski Poland
Brian Hestehave Denmark Brian Hestehave is a Seni...
Larus Hjartarson Iceland vmice.net
Martin Hosken United Kingdom Principal Architect at VM... blogs.vmware.com/vcat/
William Huber United States vcdxblog.com
Marc Huppert Germany Category Leader VMware So... vcdx181.com
Boris Jelic Australia developer.ibm.com/
David Jennings United States
Jon Kemp United Kingdom
Mostafa Khalil United States vsphereStorage.com
Safouh Kharrat Saudi Arabia safouh.com
Rutger Kosters Netherlands
John Kozej United States VCDX 245, 4x vExpert, Blo... thewificable.com
Chris Kranz United Kingdom SE Manager at Sysdig, hel... sysdig.com/blog/
Jeffrey Kusters Netherlands Field CTO @ITQ Double VCD... jeffreykusters.nl
Simon Long United States simonlong.co.uk
Paul Mancuso United States As Technologist Director ...
Stanimir Markov Czech Republic VCDX, VCI and CEO of Rune... runecast.com/blog
Sean Massey United States thevirtualhorizon.com
Andrea Mauro Italy Andrea Mauro works in IT ... vinfrastructure.it
Sam McGeown United Kingdom definit.co.uk/
Paul McSharry United Kingdom Staff Architect - HCI @ V... elasticsky.co.uk
Brent Meadows United States brentmeadows.com
paulpmeehan Ireland VCDX #1 in Ireland and in... paulpmeehan.com
Mark Meulemans United States
Chris Mutchler United States Staff Customer Success Ar... virtualelephant.com
Rob Nolen United States
Scott Norris Australia Scott Norris is a Staff C... virtualiseme.net.au
Paul Nothard United Kingdom Solutions architect and e...
Grant Orchard Australia grantorchard.com
Melissa Palmer United States vmiss.net
David Pasek Czech Republic vcdx200.com
Joep Piscaer Netherlands virtuallifestyle.nl
Russell Pope United States
Mohan Potheri United States HPC Evangelist on vSphere blogs.vmware.com/apps
Rob Quast United States VCDX-DCV #137, Staff Engi...
Tom Ralph United States
Anand Rangaswamy United States NSX Staff Systems Enginee... cloud-simple.net/
nathan raper United States
Thomas Reichenberger Germany
Kiran Reid United Kingdom VCDX 225
Rawlinson United States Ex-VMware Trooper, Chief ... punchingclouds.com
Gregg Robertson United Kingdom thesaffageek.co.uk
Sjors Robroek United Arab Emirates practitioner of SDN voodo... vxsan.com
Yves Sandfort Germany With more than 20 years o... blog.comdivision.com/yves...
Rick Scherer United States Rick Scherer, VCDX #21, D... vmwaretips.com
Elver Sena Sosa United States hydra1303.com/#insights
Eric Shanks United States Sr. Field Engineer - VMwa... theithollow.com
Jason Shiplett United States
Richard Sillito Canada
Joe Silvagi United States vmprime.com
Todd Simmons United States
Harold Simon United States Staff Cloud Solutions Arc... haroldsimon.blogspot.com
Ramandeep Singh United States
steven slocum United States
Andrew Smith United States roguevcdx.com
Brian Smith United States I lead SRE for VMC bsmith9999.blogspot.com/
Gregory Stemberger United States
Christian Strijbos Germany Head of Competence Center... vcoportal.de
Timo Sugliani France cloud.tsugliani.fr
DMITRI Tanurkov Bulgaria
Mike Tellinghuisen United States mtell.in
Per Thorn United Kingdom I'm a Principal Archi... perthorn.com
Johan van Amersfoort Netherlands EUC Architect at ITQ by d... vhojan.nl
Marco van Baggum Netherlands Consulting Architect at V... vmbaggum.nl
René van den Bedem United States Master Architect & Strate... vcdx133.com
Kenneth van Ditmarsch Netherlands virtualkenneth.com
Matt Vandenbeld United States vcloudmatt.com
Ryan Veino Canada Husband & Father. Love ro... linkedin.com/in/ryanveino
Erik Verbruggen Netherlands Consultant at ITQ verbrough.wordpress.com/
Michael Voigt United States VCDX 92 txusa.cloud
Ron Wedel United States
Shane White Australia
John Whitman United States
Michael Wilmsen Netherlands self employed architect/t... Virtual-hike.com
Travis Wood United Kingdom virtuallyblueskies.com
Dominik Zorgnotti Germany VMware TAM why-did-it.fail
Daniël Zuthof Netherlands Technical Architect | VCD... blog.zuthof.nl/blog