vExpert Directory

Currently only showing vExperts with the Apprentice badge. Clear filter

Name Location Description Social Blog URL
Vijayakumar A India Passionate technologist w...
Saif Adil United States Principal Engineer vpickle.wordpress.com
Nico Agten Belgium Technisch Consultant bconn.nl/team-bconn/
Ahmad Al Maraghy Saudi Arabia Sr. IT Infrastructure Adm... ahmedbns.wordpress.com/
Jesper Alberts Netherlands IT consultant at ITQ work... vjal.nl
Leandro Alegre Argentina Currently working as Clou...
Caitlin Allison United States VMUG Sr Community Coordin...
Edwin Arcilla United States VMware Solutions Architec...
Anibal Avelar Mexico Senior Cloud Consultant, ... vlabware.page
Dhakshinamoorthy Balasubramanian India Storage Pre-Sales Consult... storageadmin.in/
Thomas BERNARD Belgium Jack-of-all-trades in IT ...
Stephan Bohnengel Germany VMware employee since 200... vrealize.it
Marc Bunyan New Zealand Senior Operations - Infra... vrops.scotlan.net
aCastelino India Currently I am working as...
Jefferson Castilho Brazil jeffersoncastilho.com.br
Philip Chapman United States Infrastructure Systems En... philchapman.us
Rhian Cross United Kingdom NEMEA Senior PSO Consulta... electricmonk.org.uk
Matze Germany IT-Consultant who thinks ... virtualmc.de/
Jonathan D'Arcy Ireland Digital Workspace Pre Sal... cloudarc.eu
Dario Dörflinger Switzerland VMware Advocate, Blogger,... soultec.ch/blog
Josh De Jong United States Virtualization & Storage ... eurobrew.net
Eric De Witte Belgium
Timothy De Wolf Belgium I'm a senior consulta... vblog-dewolf.be/
Toine Eetgerink Netherlands I am a VMware SDDC Specia... vconnectme.com/
Matthias Eisner Austria blogs.comdivision.com/mat...
Anne Jan Elsinga Netherlands vmguru.com
Bob Elwertowski United States presidio.com/blog_list/
Nicholas Farmer United States vmnick0 - Automation Crea... pcli.me
Juan Figueroa Guatemala IT Infraestructure Consul...
Dan United Kingdom thebsdbox.co.uk
Lorenzo Galelli United Kingdom Snr Principal Product Man... virtuallylg.com
Ivanildo Galvao Brazil Information Technology Pr... youtube.com/c/ivanildogal...
Tim George United States Solutions Architect at Bl... bluemedora.com/blog/
Marcus Paulo Gioscia Brazil IT Specialist - Work with...
Adam Gleeson United Kingdom I am a cyber security ven... definetomorrow.co.uk/adam
Allan Gonzalez Costa Rica Senior Network Virtualiza...
Simon Greaves United Kingdom Simon Greaves is a Senior... simongreaves.co.uk
Taylor Harris United States virtualizedtaylor.com
Joachim Heppner United States Director - Virtualization...
Neil Hewitt United Kingdom NSX-T Evangelist looking ...
Richard Hofland Netherlands Infrastructure Architect ... rhofland.com
Jan Hosek Czech Republic whatmatrix.com/
Ondrej Ilcik Czech Republic
YUSUF ISLEYEN Turkey Experienced Senior Inform... isleyen.net
Anders Jacobsen Denmark Been working as a consult... linkedin.com/in/dkandersj...
Heath Johnson United States VMware Technical Marketin... flyingvirtually.com/
Ruurd Keizer Netherlands Cloud Native @ ITQ devops.lol
Phat Khuu Netherlands vstack.it
Arjen Kloosterman Netherlands Sr. Solutions Engineer vblog.nl
Ryan Kowalewski United Kingdom ryanjan.uk
Oleksandr Kupchynetskyi Ukraine Pre-Sale @VMware vmware.com
Jits Langedijk Netherlands Jits Langedijk is a Sr. S... jitslangedijk.com
Michael Leahy Ireland mikeleahy.blog/
Kumar M India I am a Solution Architect...
Ryan Makamson United States I am a security professio...
Ryan Mangan United Kingdom Cloud and EUC Technologis... ryanmangansitblog.com
Christian Møller Denmark I'm a Technology Arch... vMoller.dk
Raiko Mesterheide Germany Lead Solution Engineer @ ... raimes.de
Darryl Miles Australia EUC Solution Engineer darrylmiles.blog
John Morehouse United States A SQL Server Database Adm... sqlrus.com
Andrew Morgan Ireland andrewmorgan.ie
Alex Muetstege Netherlands TAM for VMware vmguru.com
Mahmoud Nassar Czech Republic
Daniel Neckel Brazil Principal Software Engine... danielneckel.wordpress.co...
kolawole Olowoporoku Nigeria I'm a Presales Engine... koledev.com/
Ozan Orcunus Turkey Senior Expert Cloud Engin... orcunuso.wordpress.com/
Meir Peleg Israel IT System Team Leader pelegit.co.il
Sam Perrin United Kingdom Outcome focused Automatio... samperrin.com
Monica Rathbun United States Microsoft MVP for Data P... sqlespresso.com
Mitch Ryan Australia ryanmiv.com
Piyush Saraf India Consultant(SDDC) at VMwar... cloudtechops.wordpress.co...
Todd Scalzott United States notscott.blogspot.com/
Ashish Singh India I am working with Google ... clearyourdoubt.com
Trevor Smith United States vSubie WRX and vWifie (fi... G15IT.com
Joel Sprague United States Long-time systems/virtual... medium.com/@joelwsprague
Johannes Strasser Austria SDDC Architect
Michael Sweeney United Kingdom v-ms.uk
Luxman Thangarajah United Kingdom 3 VCP holder with 10 year... sitefixed.com/
Joe Tietz United States VMware PSO for SDDC with ... joetietz.com
Sven-Jendrik Timmermann Germany true-it-stories.com/
Sven Vanasch Belgium hybrid-cloud-dudes.blogsp...
Stefan Wacker Germany
Deepak Waghmare Singapore Principal Cloud Solutions... vExpose.Blog
Ryan Wilson United States
Seyed Yahya Zahedi Fard Germany Virtualization engineer w... blog.yahyazahedi.com