vExpert Directory

Show vExperts:

Currently only showing vExperts with the Apprentice badge. Clear filter

Name Location Description Social Blog URL
Vijayakumar A India Passionate technologist w...
Saif Adil United States Principal Engineer vpickle.wordpress.com
Nico Agten Belgium Technisch Consultant bconn.nl/team-bconn/
Ahmad Al Maraghy Saudi Arabia ahmedbns.wordpress.com/
Jesper Alberts Netherlands IT consultant for Ictivit...
Leandro Alegre Argentina
Caitlin Allison United States VMUG Event Coordinator tr...
Edwin Arcilla United States VMware enthusiast since 2... rustybearing.com
Puneet Arora Singapore Hybrid Cloud Architect vinsideout.wordpress.com/
Anibal Avelar Mexico Senior Consultant, Integr... vlabware.com/
Dhakshinamoorthy Balasubramanian India Storage Pre-Sales Consult... storageadmin.in/
Stephan Bohnengel Germany VMware employee since 200... vrealize.it
Marc Bunyan New Zealand Operations Engineer livin... vrops.scotlan.net
aCastelino India Currently I am working as...
Jefferson Castilho Brazil jeffersoncastilho.com.br
Philip Chapman United States Infrastructure Systems En... philchapman.us
Rhian Cross United Kingdom NEMEA Senior PSO Consulta... electricmonk.org.uk
Matze Germany IT-Consultant who thinks ... virtualmc.de/
Jonathan D'Arcy Ireland Pre Sales Engineer with a... cloudarc.eu
Dario Dörflinger Switzerland VMware Advocate, Blogger,... virtualfrog.wordpress.com
Josh De Jong United States Virtualization & Storage ... eurobrew.net
Eric De Witte Belgium
Timothy De Wolf Belgium I'm a consultant focu... vblog-dewolf.be/
Toine Eetgerink Netherlands I am a VMware SDDC Specia... vconnectme.com/
Anne Jan Elsinga Netherlands vmguru.com
Robert Elwertowski United States smp-corp.com/category/blo...
Nicholas Farmer United States vmnick0 - Automation Crea... pcli.me
Juan Figueroa Guatemala IT Infraestructure Consul...
Dan United Kingdom thebsdbox.co.uk
Masakazu Furuya Japan furuyamas.hatenablog.jp/
Lorenzo Galelli United Kingdom Snr Cloud Solution Archit... virtuallylg.com
Ivanildo Galvão Brazil Information Technology Pr... ivanildogalvao.com.br
Tim George United States Solutions Architect at Bl... bluemedora.com/blog/
Marcus Paulo Gioscia Brazil IT Specialist - Work with...
Adam Gleeson United Kingdom I am a UK technical pre-s... definetomorrow.co.uk/adam
Allan Gonzalez Costa Rica Senior Network Engineer
Simon Greaves United Kingdom Virtualisation and cloud ... simongreaves.co.uk
Taylor Harris United States blog.ucadministrator.com
Joachim Heppner United States Director - Virtualization...
Neil Hewitt United Kingdom NSX-T Evangelist looking ...
Richard Hofland Netherlands Infrastructure Architect ... rhofland.com
Jan Hosek Czech Republic whatmatrix.com/
Ondrej Ilcik Czech Republic
YUSUF ISLEYEN Turkey Experienced Senior Inform... isleyen.net
Anders Jacobsen Denmark Been working as a consult... linkedin.com/in/dkandersj...
Heath Johnson United States VMware Technical Marketin... flyingvirtually.com/
Ruurd Keizer Netherlands Cloud Native @ ITQ devops.lol
Phat Khuu Netherlands vstack.it
Arjen Kloosterman Netherlands Pre-Sales Consultant vblog.nl
Ryan Kowalewski United Kingdom ryanjan.uk
Oleksandr Kupchynetskyi Ukraine Pre-Sale @VMware vmware.com
Jits Langedijk Netherlands Jits Langedijk is a Sr. S... jitslangedijk.com
Michael Leahy Ireland mikeleahy.blog/
Kumar M India
Ryan Makamson United States I am a security professio...
Ryan Mangan United Kingdom ryanmangansitblog.com
Christian Møller Denmark I'm a senior consulta... vMoller.dk
Darryl Miles Australia darrylmiles.blog
John Morehouse United States sqlrus.com
Andrew Morgan Ireland andrewmorgan.ie
Alex Muetstege Netherlands TAM for VMware after year... vmguru.com
Mahmoud Nassar Czech Republic
Daniel Neckel Brazil Principal Software Engine... danielneckel.wordpress.co...
Ozan Orcunus Turkey Senior Expert Cloud Engin... orcunuso.wordpress.com/
Sam Perrin United Kingdom samperrin.com
Monica Rathbun United States Microsoft MVP for Data P... sqlespresso.com
Piyush Saraf India Consultant(SDDC) at VMwar... cloudtechops.wordpress.co...
Todd Scalzott United States notscott.blogspot.com/
Ashish Singh India I am working with VMware ...
Trevor Smith United States vSubie WRX and vWifie (fi... G15IT.com
Joel Sprague United States Long-time systems/virtual... joelsccie.com
Luxman Thangarajah United Kingdom 3 VCP holder with 10 year... sitefixed.com/
Joe Tietz United States VMware PSO for SDDC with ... joetietz.com
Sven-Jendrik Timmermann Germany v-crew.tech
Sven Vanasch Belgium
Stefan Wacker Germany
Deepak Waghmare Singapore Working with Dell EMC as ... vExpose.Blog
Ryan Wilson United States
Seyed Yahya Zahedi Fard Armenia Virtualization engineer w... blog.yahyazahedi.com