vExpert Directory

Show vExperts:

Currently only showing vExperts with the Book Author badge. Clear filter

Name Location Description Social Blog URL
Urs Stephan Alder Switzerland d-on-d.info
John Arrasjid United States IT Architect Resource, LL... twitter.com/vcdx001?lang=...
Sudhir Balasubramanian United States 24 + years Oracle hands o... blogs.vmware.com/apps/aut...
Stephen Beaver United States Currently focusing on Clo... virtualizationpractice.co...
Daemon Behr Canada designingrisk.com/blog
Julien BERTON France vexperience.net
Peter Bjork Sweden Peter Bjork is a Senior S... blogs.vmware.com/horizont...
Christiaan Brinkhoff Netherlands Christiaan Brinkhoff work... christiaanbrinkhoff.com
Mike Brown United States Pre- and post-sales engin... VirtuallyMikeBrown.com
SREEJITH C United Arab Emirates Senior Consultant - PSO (... amazon.com/VMware-NSX-Net...
Gilles Chekroun Belgium Lead VMware Cloud on AWS ... gilles.cloud
Denny Cherry United States DCAC.co/blogs
Patrick Coble United States Patrick has been working ... vdisecurity.org
Michael Corey United States All things Database and V... michaelcorey.com/
John A. Davis United States John is an independent Vi... vLoreBlog.com
Luca Dell'Oca Italy virtualtothecore.com/
Thomas Drilling Germany thomas-drilling.de/catego...
Eric Fourn France Passionate about virtuali... Vexperience.net
Thirukumaran United Kingdom Maintains expert-level kn... vmwarethiru.blogspot.com
Abhilash GB Australia vExpert 2014-2020 | Publi... amazon.com/author/abhilas...
Xavier Genestós Spain sysadmit.com
Edward Haletky United States Edward L. Haletky, aka Te... astroarch.com/blog/
Martin Hosken United Kingdom Principal Architect at VM... blogs.vmware.com/vcat/
YUSUF ISLEYEN Turkey Experienced Senior Inform... isleyen.net
Pranay Jha India 13 years of professional ... vmwareinsight.com
Ryan Johnson United States Staff II Solutions Archit... tenthirtyam.org
Spas Kaloferov Bulgaria kaloferov.com/
Dozono Japan sd2.dozono.net/
Mostafa Khalil United States vsphereStorage.com
Sreejith KJ India An IT Infra Solution Arch... stackguy.com
Kunal Kumar India 2 x Author | Researcher |... kunalkumar.in
Andre Leibovici United States myvirtualcloud.net
Nick Marshall Australia blog.nickmarshall.com.au
Andrea Mauro Italy Andrea Mauro works in IT ... vinfrastructure.it
Trey McMahon United States
Lifeboy United States SD-WAN expert
Scott Norris Australia Scott Norris is a Princip... virtualiseme.net.au
Karel Novak Czech Republic VCI-Level2,VCIX6-NV/VCIX6... vmware-veeam.cz
Caio Oliveira Brazil Caio Oliveira is a Staff ... oliveirac.com.br
Josh Penfold New Zealand Head of Infrastructure, C...
Mohammed Raffic India vmwarearena.com
Eric Sloof Netherlands Eric Sloof has been worki... ntpro.nl
Naoki Tochizawa Japan Trend Micro Senior Soluti... trendmicro.com/ja_jp/busi...
Paolo Valsecchi Italy System Engineer, Blogger nolabnoparty.com
Robert van den Nieuwendijk Netherlands Freelance systems enginee... rvdnieuwendijk.com/
Paul Wiggett United Kingdom Staff Cloud Native Field ...
Chi Kin Wu Macau Senior Solutions Architec... wuchikin.wordpress.com/
Shinobu Yasuda Japan Cloud Solution Architect qiita.com/testnin2
Naoto Yokoyama Japan I am writing an eBook abo... blog.pfs.nifcloud.com/
Dennis Zimmer Switzerland opvizor.com/blog